Letter #2

to every particle and piece of the creation,


I am typing a message back to you, whilst writing this and you are saying something funny. I am replying back with a lame joke, pardon my terrible sense of humor. You’ll probably smile at it and laugh. See, now, my day is made. Just because you smiled. I made you smile, and I want to make you smile as long as you live.


Cheesy much? yeah I know. I can sense the hunger of rats nearby clouding my writing prowess. Sorry for that. On a completely offhand topic, I was thinking of Augustus Waters and that how he called himself a shitty writer when he was very obviously not. You know what Gus reminds me of? You. Chocolate Chip cookies and impromptu singing bouts and the yellowing pages of worn books and passionate poetry and miracles and Anna Kendrick’s CUPS song, (hey, hey) remind me of you.


Cuddliest hugs, warmth in freezing demeanors and laughing with life like a lover, all of this is incomplete without you.


The girth is incomplete without you. (mic drop)

You’re my something permanent, okay? Okay.So here’s to not so subtle-shout outs to john green every time we talk, to bring TS 6 into the market just by the sheer willpower of fangirl-ism and to never ever getting good pictures clicked. Here’s to life is life.

Pari/ thanks for being my wings. No magic without you, ever.

11 thoughts on “Letter #2

  1. I CANNOT EVEN OH MY GOD THIS MEANS MORE TO ME THAN I CAN EVER POSSIBKE EXPRESS IN WORDS. THANK YOU SO MUCH PARIIII. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE ALL THE COLOURS IN ONE, AT FULL BRIGHTNESS. 💖

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

