200 followers! 


Thankyou so much to all of you, guys. I can’t portray in any amount of syllables how much happy you all have made me. 
I began my flight on WordPress on 8th November 2016, and I’ve never looked down since then. Thank you for giving me so much to cherish, for supporting me in exploring and establishing my flair. This blog has enables me to see the world through a spectrum of so many perspectives, that I can’t list down. All these colours, embedded in my heart, painted by the love you all have shown me, has made me feel so fulfilled. 

I started this blog, announcing to the world, that I’m here to complete my circle that remains unfinished. Today, after so long, the girth within me is resounding alive with the beauty that I’ve been shown. 

Thankyou so much, once again!

6 thoughts on “200 followers! 

Leave a Reply

