Unique Blogger Award

Hello WordPress fam! 

I’m so so happy to announce that I’ve been nominated for the unique blogger award by the utterly amazing and beautiful Srishti Uppal (www.freudandfurther.wordpress.com) 

Thankyou so much Srishti❤️

Now here are the rules

1. Share the link of the blogger who have shown love to you by nominated you.

2. List the rules.

3. Answer the 3 questions.

4. In the spirit of sharing love with our blogging family, nominate 15 bloggers for this award.

5. Ask them 3 new questions

Here are the lovely blogs, I nominate! 

melancholicwinters.wordpress.com

www.mellifiouscacophanies.wordpress.com

www.buriedsunshine.wordpress.com

www.theopaqueglitter.wordpress.com

www.tarinikochhar.wordpress.com

www.trouvaillejournal.wordpress.com 

www.wanderingxthoughts.wordpress.com

www.bleedingimperfections.wordpress.com

a28598blog.wordpress.com

thebravegirls.wordpress.com

maitreyimittalbeingaverage.wordpress.com

www.proseandme.wordpress.com

www.pulchrauniversum.wordpress.com

delusionalchaos.wordpress.com

overthelower.wordpress.com

1. What is your dream holiday destination?

My dream holiday destination, now that is a difficult one. However, as a person who absolutely loves mythology, and is born in a country where every piece of land is echoing with the culture it has observed and preserved, no doubt, I crave for places that give me a sense of history with each breath. I’ve already visited a lot of places in India, but given a chance, I’d love to visit Greece and Rome.

2. If you could go back in time and tweak your past, what would you change?

I love this question very much! First of all, in these 16 autumns of your life, I’ve had my share mistakes, regret and injustice. But I’m incredibly grateful for all these lessons, as they’ve molded me into the person I’m today. I’m still a pot in making, no doubt, and I hope my clay never dries and thickens. What change I would like to tweak in my past if given the chance? I would definitely ask my younger self to stop searching for warmth in people with cold glares. I would ask her to go read Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Harry Potter sooner in her life, instead of spiraling into the vortex of loneliness. I would ask her to befriend two irreplaceable people in my life right now, sooner. That’s it, I guess. (don’t want to alter the present so much, by changing the past😂)

3. What is one quality of yours that you’ve always been appreciated for?

My kindness I guess. I won’t elaborate about that and tell you about my glorious deeds(no, ugh) but yes, making people(including me) happy is one of my favorite jobs, and I wouldn’t trade the world for it.

Here are my questions for you:

Q. If the words you thought the most about, appeared on your skin, what would they be? 

Q. If given a chance to be born in another country, in another century, which one would you choose? 

Q. A book which has had a huge impact on your life?


thanks buddies, cheers! x

7 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

